play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MAB AUTOS

At MAB AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MAB AUTOS

MAB AUTOS
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from really great people!

    By IULIAN FLORECU on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really special service! Attention for detail! Enjoyable 😉


  • 5

    By NILESH TAILOR on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    overall a great service and would recommend to others


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, nice car, definitely recommend

    Reply from MAB AUTOS on 10/09/21

    We are glad you liked our service Madam, Appreciated!


  • 5

    Good service and good friendly staff.

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Free home delivery.

    Reply from MAB AUTOS on 10/09/21

    We are extremely delighted to read that you liked our service. :)


  • 5

    By MICHAEL RODRIGUES on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and kind.. staff were very professional and considerate.

    Reply from MAB AUTOS on 11/09/21

    Glad to read you liked our service. We always try our best to help our customers and give them honest service. Thats what makes us different than others :)


  • 5

    By Clark Sidaway on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice people do what they say on the tin


  • 5

    Great car, great dealer

    By Jane Stocker on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our son needed his first car for work and I found one at mab autos. They were very helpful, responsive and informative before a test drive. The car was as described, good condition and a long mot, and the price was good. We are really pleased.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good nice


  • 5

    Fantastic value for money

    By JOSE MARIA LOPEZ MARZEL on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good car and excellent service. They explained everything I needed and I was able to do a test drive. I think I would recommend this Dealer


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By Omar Ali on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great dealer, refreshing to deal with genuine people who don’t give you sales nonsense and are helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›