play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
400b Dallow Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 1UR
01582 936038 | 07537 124323

Customer reviews of MAB AUTOS

At MAB AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Ana C on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Especially from Abu, he answered to any question, enquiry that I had about the car with great professionalism and understanding. Good job!

    Reply from MAB AUTOS on 15/07/21

    Glad to read you liked our service,comments like these really motivate us and thats what keep us going. :)

  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Bill M on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from these guys and they were true to their word with what they said they would do. Very happy with car and service.

    Reply from MAB AUTOS on 28/04/21

    Glad to read you had lovely experience with us. See you on your next purchase. :)

  • 5

    V5C not received

    By Eduard I on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a range rover sport from them on 30th of September and i haven't received yet the V5 document?

    Reply from MAB AUTOS on 03/10/20

    HI, We have explained you twice the logbook was send to dvla after a week, it takes around 3/4 weeks normally you should be getting it any time soon, apologies for delay.

  • 5

    Negotiates a price on phone, wont keep promises

    By Ionci M on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very unreliable. Poor service, promised on phone a price, then when we got there, changed his story ,then, when asked him to listen to the conversation back, he said he will , then he'll get back to me, he didnt. So he lies about the prices, then change the story once you get to see the car. he also warms up engine prior to your coming, and i told him not to, My opinion, STAY AWAY.

    Reply from MAB AUTOS on 29/07/20

    Surprised with your feedback. We try to give our best to every single customer but its clearly hard to please everyone. We remember you came to look at our £1590 merc C-Class. You offered £1300 for the car and started claiming someone agreed for this price over the phone with you. Our colleague checked with other colleagues and none of them had any conversation with you about price all you asked was availability of car & address. When we asked you to name the person you spoke with you couldn't remember! Then When we said No to your offered price you started picking up little things like why the engine is warm etc.. you never told us you wanted to see the car in cold start otherwise we wouldn't had started it, the only reason we started it was for car wash because it was parked under the tree and had leaves/bird pooped over it... We thought it would be nice to see a car clean. Thanks for your comment anyways.There is always room for improvement isn't it?

  • 5


    By Laurentiu C on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first Corsa limited addition,lovely experience, very helpful team. Highly recommended!

    Reply from MAB AUTOS on 21/02/20

    Thanks, Laurentiu. Appriciated.

‹ Prev Next ›